The Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Karelia. Structure


First Deputy Minister

Deputy Minister


Department of Coordination of Cultural Organizations

Department of Cultural Policy

Department of Legal Work, Civil Service and Personnel

Financial and Economic Department

Department of Tourism

- Department of Investments in Tourism

- Department for Coordination of Tourism Activities